Customer Reviews

Reviews for Alaniz & Perez Tire Pros

i'm a truck driver who needed a shop that was willing to work on my car, store my car until i could get home which has been many weeks at a time and allow me to pay for services over the phone while over the road. Alaniz and perez did that! Thanks for helping an old truck driver !
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2017
Pretty quick service for tires. Friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2017
SUPER GREAT, ALWAYS THERE FOR ME
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2017
ALWAYS AVAILABLE WHEN I NEED THEM.
THANK YOU.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2017
Perfect
Great customer service
Professional but yet personal quality care
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 19, 2017
Alaniz and Perez Garage diagnosed my car because it would crank but not start, and were unable to get any codes during the diagnosis. The car has been starting just fine, since then. I was was called to pick up my car and was not charged for the diagnosis.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2017
Super People, I Recommend Alaniz and Perez Garage to anyone. They are professional and do great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2017
I always have a great experience!!! Thank u!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2017
Fast service and good People to work with
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2017
Called ahead and scheduled and appointment to have my truck serviced on a Saturday morning. Staff was friendly and attentive and the service was great. I will certainly be returning for service in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2017
Completely satisfied with our experience with Alaniz & Perez Garage. Our RV broke down 1000 miles from home and we were completely at their mercy. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They immediately started working on the RV the minute we pulled it in the garage. We were in Beeville for 9 days because parts had to be ordered on the RV. We came to the garage several times and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great people, They had us on the road as soon as the parts came in. They are very well thought of in this town and when we asked about them we were always told we couldn't be in better hands. I give them 5 stars.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2017
I wish all shop l
I wish all shops we're like yours everybody was so polite it was clean and then got the work done and I really appreciated it
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2017
It was perfect. Thank you very much for your kindness also.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 3, 2017
Great service as always, nice and friendly staff. Always treat you with a smile and great attitude. And a great big thank you, for finding and holding on to my keys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2017
The Staff are friendly and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2017
Brought car for tires (received great advice & reasonable price), job was done competently & quickly. Also asked for horn repair, also done quickly and fairly priced. I am very pleased but this is what I expect from these people because this family has been honorable for a long time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2017
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2017
Courteous, professional and expedient service.
What else is there?
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2017
I was a little shocked when y son in law was quoted a price of $85 and the total was $286.92! I understood why , it was because we were originality given a wrong quote. Please try to make everyone aware of pricing. (Employees)
Other than that, service was great! Everyone was very nice, friendly and polite! I will come back if I ever need to!
I will also refer people to you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2017
Quick and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2017
Job was done quickly & efficiently, while I waited in their comfortable waiting room. Well done!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2017
Rico is highly attentive, professional and courteous...
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2017
Good job
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2017
The problem with my 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche was repaired, although it took loner than I anticipated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2017
Quick and reliable
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2017
Great service and good people to do business with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2017
Excellent service. No problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2017
Fast and Friendly Service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2017
Quick and courteous service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and job was done quickly
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2016
Excellent, fast, courteous service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2016
Always friendly and prompt.
Recommended? No |  by , December 24, 2016
Fast and efficient. Will give you a ride to where you need to go if you do not have one.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2016
Always a pleasure to deal with
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2016
They got my tire fixed and I was in and out in a reasonable time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 15, 2016
Tire rotation was completed quickly, accurately and tires were checked and properly inflated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2016
Very nice. Honest. Helpful. Quick!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2016
Excellent People. Very reasonable and will work with you in any situation.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2016
Quick & efficient. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2016
very friendly atmosphere
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Pleased with the quick service on replacement of headlight bulb and vehicle inspection. Thank you for the special attention given.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2016
Great work as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2016
Customer friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2016
I will never have anything bad to say about this business. They are all very courteous and my car is always fixed very promptly.
Thank you all for the courtesy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
Drove in unannounced; tire replaced; drove out. Elapsed time: less than an hour. Excellent Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2016
great
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2016
I was in a hurry to go to work and alaniz garage took care of my service in no time
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2016
Getting to know you.. So for so good .
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 28, 2016
Great service...as good as a dealership!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 26, 2016
Professional all the way
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2016
Great service as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2016
I needed one of the new-style inspections. A young woman walked up to my care within 30 seconds, asked what I needed, and explained the process to me quickly. The car was inspected and I was gone in 6 minutes. Perfect. Thanks, folks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2016
They do good work for a reasonable price, as compared to other repair shops! The shop is run in a professional manner!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 11, 2016
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2016
Service was prompt and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2016
I was greeted right away and asked what service was needed. They took my vehicle in right away and started doing my inspection. I was in and out with in 30 minutes and the office ladies were very friendly and laughing with me. Thank You!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2016
Service provide was fast, and mechanic explained in great detail of what service was provided.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2016
Excellent everyone was friendly and the service was done quickly and efficiently
Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2016
Perfect, could not be better if I was a relative.
Jon Trial for my dad (paul Trial)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2016
One of my tire pressure sensors was not working. The defective part was located and a new sensor was ordered. New part was delivered the next morning and was installed quickly and accurately.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2016
Everything was great, one young lady was very efficient, got me in and out of there real quick. Please thank her again for me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2016
I would appreciate it if the technician that changes the oil in my Tahoe would put the correct mileage on my reminder sticker. They always put 5000 miles but I always change the oil every 3000 miles. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 9, 2016
Yet again, as I said in my last review, done right and done fast. Thanks, guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2016
Brought my RV in for inspection! Was taken care of in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2016
They do it all and they do it right. I rely on them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
Service was excellent and fast.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
I love y'all service. The young man that waited on me seemed like he really didn't want to help me or be at work. The young lady that went to find out what was in my tire even seemed to have trouble with the young man. I'm sorry I know I'm not your favorite customer cause of my trouble past but I'm trying really hard to over come that. I trust all the work y'all do fur me on my vehicle & again I live coming there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2016
Was quick and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2016
Didn't have to wait long time. Staff were polite, friendly, respectful. Comfortable waiting area with AC. Especially with the weather here in Beeville HOT..........
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2016
Always the best service in town; professional, courteous, very experienced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 4, 2016
Top notch friendly efficient service. We have been doing business with these fine people for forty years, and have found consistently excellent service by conscientious people, who are also civically active in our community.
Recommended? No |  by , June 2, 2016
Good Review! New tires got there earlier than I thought! Left dealership one hour ahead of time!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2016
Our Family and Company have been using Alaniz & Perez Garage for many years. They are honest and stand behind their work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2016
Always great service. Would recommend them to any of my friends n family
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2016
Fast & Efficient Safety Inspection.
Doing business for over 35 years now. When you find an honest business, you always come back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 14, 2016
Exceptional as always!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2016
Very friendly, and clean environment.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2016
Very fast and courteous. My truck was ready to go in the time given at drop off. ..
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2016
Excellent and quick service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2016
I took my truck in to get the oil filter changed and tires rotated. I thought it would take a long time since it's usually so busy, but it only took 30 minutes, I was pleasantly surprised.
They always do an excellent job, but this time they were quick, too.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2016
Great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2016
Very pleased, friendly atmosphere
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
Took 2 weeks for the part to come in, otherwise, everything went good!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2016
Always have been treated with respect n they do an excellent job on my vehicles...
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2016
Alanis & Perez Garage is by far the most professional, informative and friendly mechanic shop. If you are in the Beeville, TX area and need a mechanic, they are the ones to go to.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 5, 2016
We have always found Alaniz and employees to be very cordial and helpful.
My last visit was quick, but thorough. The wait was slight and the employees were very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
Very pleasurable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
EASY IN EASY OUT. SERVICE DONE (TIRE ROTATION)
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
Very professional and short wait time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2016
The Alaniz's and their staff are very knowledgable, fair & honest! They go above and beyond!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2016
Great experience as always fast friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2016
Very Quick and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2016
When I figured out that I had transmission problems I called and asked if you repaired transmissions and I was told yes. I got a call saying that the transmission was bad and needed to be repaired and that it would cost $3900. Not knowing the price to repair transmissions on newer vehicles and being short on time I made an assumption that I was doing the right thing getting it fixed. After it was to late I figured out that you do not repair transmissions, you replace them. If I wanted to replace the transmission I would have done it myself. I looked on line and found new transmissions for $2400 with a 3 year 36,000 mile warrantee. I also found refurbished transmissions for $800 - $1200 with a 2 year 24000 mile warrantee. I realize that I should have done more research before telling you to proceed with the repair, but I also put trust in your shop to give me good repair options. I would have much preferred a less expensive option. I have been doing a lot of business with your shop and plan to continue to do so, but would like to see better communication and more options for expensive repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2016
Fast service - called about all additional things necessary for repair - billed as quoted
Excellent experience - would highly recommend this shop!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2016
Quick service and very professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2016
Blown tire on my tractor. As I arrived in their parking lot, a young technician, met me and took the tire right a way. He said he could fix it and have me on the road in 30 min. HE DID! He even put the tire back in my truck. This shop really hustles and gets the job done at a fair price. This was my forth visit in two years. Each visit was the same experience. Alaniz & Perez shop in Beeville is a real bright spot in an otherwise rough day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 1, 2016
'I was early; expected to eat a sandwich and wait. But no! A young woman came out, I thought to put me on a waiting list, but no! She did the inspection herself. I was on my way in fifteen minutes. Excellent, folks. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2015
Service rep was very professional and most of all I was in and out in about 30 minutes
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2015
I no longer live in South Texas but if need service when I visit I know that I can always count on Jody and that Guys there at Alaniz & Perez. Thanks Jim
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2015
Good fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 20, 2015
Family owned business that treats you like family. Very conscientious when taking care of customers
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 19, 2015
Very pleasant and quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2015
Thank You for the great job you do
Recommended? No |  by , November 15, 2015
very good
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2015
I would highly recommend Alaniz & Perez garage to anyone needing repair work on their vehicle. The staff is always friendly and courteous, and work quality and work ethics are great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2015
Service was great....I was in and out in less than 15 minutes for my vehicle inspection. ..tech was really courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2015
Very professional, courteous, & quick service. Highly recommend to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2015
Attending representative was very professional & service was prompt.
Will do business again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
Dear Sirs:
The 2007 Chevy Impala belongs to my wife Kay, and her email address is:
kcmix@yahoo.com
Thank you,
Keith Mix
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2015
Very fast!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2015
Fast and friendly service every time I do business there. My father has been part of the Alaniz family for over 30 years and they treat us with the upmost respect always!!!
Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2015
As as always great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2015
Work done in a timely manner, always very helpful. Final bill was lower than the estimate.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2015
Excellent job
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2015
Wait was a little long for an oil change but great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2015
Great service, in and out in a timely manner
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2015
The safety inspection of my Ford truck- was performed very quickly. The staff was very courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2015
Friendly and efficient & speedy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2015
Great Service above and beyond.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 15, 2015
Fast and reliable very professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 15, 2015
As ALWAYS, FAST and professional service! This shop was recommended by a friend and I have never regretted going there!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2015
As ALWAYS, FAST and professional service! This shop was recommended by a friend and I have never regretted going there!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2015
I was thrilled with the service! They were quick, fixed what was wrong, and met me with a smile on their face and a hand shake! Couldn't ask for better service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2015
Very Effenct
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2015
good job, someone I trust
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2015
Excellent service with friendly and knowledgeable employees.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2015
Service was wonderful as always. Everyone most friendly and helpful. That is why I am a regular customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 20, 2015
Excellent service as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 18, 2015
Great experience. Patron for years and will keep coming back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2015
On Friday 30th. I had a very low tire, i know it had a nail in it. had been airing up tire for 2 days. I called alaniz and perez garage to ask if they could take me in right away and get me back on road as soon as possible. they said, sure can. Sure enough their word was good. i told them i live in pettus, had a parent night function to go to and didnt want to be late... as soon as i got to your garage, they took my vehicle in, i was out within 30 minutes. i was so impressed, made it to my parent night with plenty of time. i was very happy.i am a satisfied customer. thank you roxana pena
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2015
Always first class service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2015
I always take my vehicles here because they are quick & courteous!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2015
the service was great. was in and out in minutes. Great people with great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2015
Went to get inspection sticker and staff is always so efficient and welcoming.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2014
I went in for an inspection and they were quick and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2014
Quick & efficient service, with a comfortable waiting room, all determinative. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2014
Always reliable and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2014
While sitting in the waiting room I noticed the posters dealing with the tire pressure sensors. I know I had stated that I needed an inspection and oil/filter change only. When I got in my vehicle to leave I noticed the dash indicated I had a tire pressure sensor fault. I guess the technician didn't notice or didn't care to come in and ask me if I would like for him to check it out. My opinion is this is not indicative of total service to the customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2014
While sitting in the waiting room I noticed the posters dealing with the tire pressure sensors. I know I had stated that I needed an inspection and oil/filter change only. When I got in my vehicle to leave I noticed the dash indicated I had a tire pressure sensor fault. I guess the technician didn't notice or didn't care to come in and ask me if I would like for him to check it out. My opinion is this is not indicative of total service to the customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2014
great job as always!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2014
The best service in south Texas. They are efficient, persistent, knowledgable, and fast. Alaniz & Perez employees treats you with the most respect. Great safe, and organized environment. Also they give you lots of information on, what's best and safest way to go with your vehicle. Been a customer for 2 great years. Thank you Alaniz & Perez Garage!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
This company did an awesome job taking care of my needs in a very timely manner. I was impressed with their professionalism, promptness and the quality of their products. I would highly recommend Alaniz & Perez to anyone and will have them do
of of the work on my car from now on.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
fast service. Lady was very nice and helpful. Keep her
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
The guys at alaniz n Perez garage are always professional when I take our vehicles in for service...
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
as always the service was top notch
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2014
Very pleasant experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2014
Always polite and friendly. Timely service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2014
done correctly and promptly
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2014
Very fast ------- Thanks again
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
My husband and I have been going to Alaniz Perez Garage for years and have always received prompt, courteous service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Their work is guaranteed and I have even been given a ride home when my truck had to stay for a day or so.
I recommend them to everyone who needs this service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 15, 2014
Always fast great service. Will definitely use again in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2014
Very fast service and also helpful and friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
They were able to get my car in quickly and then they found and repaired the problem right away. Their entire staff was very friendly and courteous..as per usual!
My only complaint? My name is Wendy..not "Windy"! lol
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2014
Great as always!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2014
I give it a 5 star because they were quick and easy to deal with
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 4, 2014
Outstanding, as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 20, 2014
Outstanding, as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 20, 2014
It was fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2014
I always appreciate the great service given at Alaniz & Perez Garage. I received a telephone call telling me how much it was going to cost prior to all the work being done which I appreicated. Thank you again for the great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2014
Many years of excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2014
Very good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 5, 2014
Consistent excellent customer service and value for money
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2014
Service and repairs have always been outstanding. The only place in Beeville I have entrusted my vehicles to for service over the past 30 plus years. Always professional and accommodating!
Patrick Seals
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2014
Very good service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 9, 2014
The service was great. I didn't have to wait long. I love the waiting area. Thks
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2014
Awesome low wait time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2014
Very quick and professional service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 18, 2014
I explained the situation to Jody Alaniz and told him that my car was not drive able and that it needed to be towed in. That was taking care of on that same day and the next day he told us what was wrong with it and fixed it the following day. I do feel he was to high in price but as long as he did a good job I'm ok with it. Like they say, "you get what you pay for". So far I am happy with the service and the work. Good Job Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2014
Everything was very good and timely.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2014